Snoop Dogg releases Compilation Album

25 Feb

Last fall, Snoop Dogg was given the reigns of Priority Records. He has been the creative chairman of the label for only five months, but he has changed things. In his short time with the label, he has them buzzing with his album, Malice n Wonderland, and he is signing new artists to the label, left and right.

As this year moves along, Snoop Dogg wants to go ahead and release new albums from the now-loaded roster of the label. But, before he gets into all of that, Snoop will release a compilation album that consists of old classics from past Priority albums. He has titled this new release West Coast Blueprint and the album features records from Ice Cube, Eazy-E, and other old school West Coast rappers.

In addition to the classic tracks, it also features two new tracks from Snoop Dogg. Following the release of West Coast Blueprint will be his next album, a sequel to Malice n Wonderland titled More Malice.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: