T.I. prepares 2010 Comeback Album

27 Oct

T.I.Before being sentenced to a year in prison, T.I. was one of the hottest rappers in the game. With his last album, Paper Trail, T.I. made the transition from a Southern rapper to a respected lyricist.

Since T.I. has been in prison, obviously, he has not released any new music. The music that he had out has gotten old, so T.I.’s music has fallen from the limelight. Now that 2009 is almost over, it is clear that there will be no new album coming from T.I.

According to his wife, Tameka “Tiny” Cottle, T.I. has been hard at work, writing behind bars. Since he will not be seeing a release from prison until 2010, T.I.’s next album will not be coming out until then. Upon his prison release, he will begin recording a new album.

Expect to hear new music from T.I. during the spring of 2010 and the album should probably see release before the end of 2010.

One Response to “T.I. prepares 2010 Comeback Album”

  1. Figure March 16, 2010 at 1:49 pm #

    T-i was born a musiciam and the muzik is in him.we are expecting the best from him.

Leave a Reply

