Ghostface – “The Wizard of Poetry” Track Listing

11 Sep

The Wizard of PoetryGhostface Killah has been in rap for a long time. His latest album, The Wizard of Poetry, is his first experimental album. Being a veteran in the game means that he can now experiment.

The album is very much so R&B inspired and will feature tracks from John Legend and Raheem DeVaughn. The Wizard of Poetry will be Ghostface’s first release since 2007’s Big Doe Rehab.

His current single, “Baby,” featuring Raheem DeVaughn is currently heating up the radio waves and is setting the pace for a hopefully great album.

1. Not Your Average Girl featuring Shareefa

2. Do Over featuring Raheem DeVaughn

3. Baby featuring Raheem DeVaughn

4. Lonely featuring Jack Knight

5. Stapleton Sex

6. Stay

7. Paragraphs of Love featuring Vaughn Anthony and Estelle

8. Guest House featuring Fabolous and Shareefa

9. Let’s Stop Playin’ featuring John Legend

10. Forever

11. I’ll Be That featuring Adrienne Bailon

12. Goner featuring Lloyd

13. She’s A Killah featuring Ron Browz

14. Back Like That (remix) featuring Ne-Yo and Kanye West (BONUS)

Ghostface Killah’s eighth studio album, The Wizard of Poetry, will be released on September 29, 2009 on Def Jam.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: